Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Snow? What snow?? VX VIDEO

Snow? What snow?? VX VIDEO

Well, as you know North East got hit pretty hard by a snow blizzard. We got about 20+ inches of snow dumped on us since yesterday. To give you an idea of how much snow we got here are some pictures of my burried VX:

From these pictures, it looks like this baby is not going anywhere. Well, I still decided to attempt to get it out without digging it out. So my wife took the video camera, and I took the wheel... what happened? See for yourself how VX did. (Keep in mind that I am not a professional filmmaker so go easy on me)

VX SNOWPLOW

If the video is slow or pauses, try to right click on the link and save the file locally on your PC, then it will play fine. I am not sure what is the bandwith of my server so it could be slow if a few people hit it at the same time. Enjoy

For the folks with a slow dial-up connection, here is a link to a lower quality video:

VX SNOWPLOW - LOW QUALITY
    Last edited by Yefim : 01/23/2005 at 06:16 PM

2000 Ebony VX #263 ****** VX-2 My weekend car

Talking

So funny! Thank you for sharing that.. I needed a laugh today!
    Good choice of music and I especially love the ending closeup of your white rims.
    Last edited by Anita : 01/23/2005 at 06:23 PM
    Anita
    2000 Ebony #263
    Original Owner- love her too much to part with her.
    AnitaProtich.com

Too Funny!!!
    We only got a measly 12" here in Vermont and didn't have time to shovel the driveway before work. I decided to keep the baby in the garage and take the 2 wheel drive Rodeo to work today...(Isuzu Snowplow)...No problems.
    I lost count...was that a twelve point turn or.....
    Your video was great!
    John