PDA

View Full Version : Girl VX Owners Roll Call

Anita
12/19/2002, 11:34 AM
I know there arent many of us compared to the boys, but I'd like to get a count of the girl VX owners.
And maybe answer these questions:

1. What possessed you to buy a VX?
2. Is it a boy magnet for you as it is for me? (Juicy stories can be emailed to me)
3. What is your line of work and play?

Girls unite!

VX crazy
12/19/2002, 01:06 PM
;pp; Hi Girls!

1) It looks AWESOME, and I have always liked 4 wheel drive trucks that are different looking.

2) Not much of a boy magnet for me, but I might look mean when I drive, not sure! I have had much better luck in that department with every other vehicle I have had!! I was better lookin when I was younger also!!

3) I am a Neurotology Nurse for 2 surgeons (ears only, and nerves of the ears) Very highly specialized field, only 4 in Austin and I work for two of them. I am also a Massage Therapist, but only work on people I know. I like to work out, getting there is hard, but it sure feels good when I am done. I also like to see movies, go to concerts of good hard rock, and just relax with my dog. I need to "depressurize" after having to be nice to people all day, so I kinda like to be by myself for a little bit to do that. And I LOVE Las Vegas!!! Anita, maybe you and Lisa K. can meet my friends and I when we get together up there!

Anita
12/19/2002, 04:10 PM
Originally posted by VX crazy
;pp; And I LOVE Las Vegas!!! Anita, maybe you and Lisa K. can meet my friends and I when we get together up there!

I'm game! Wow, could we possibly have a VX Meet in Las Vegas???

Hmmmmmmmm..........

StormTROOPER
12/21/2002, 04:37 PM
Wheeeew, ONLY two ViXens, that's a relief, wouldn't want my VX to be thought of as a girly car. ;) :D

Anita
12/21/2002, 05:23 PM
Guess again california..

There are more of us.. just not posting here. I know of 10 at the moment.