PDA

View Full Version : Nothing short of Amazing.

nfpgasmask
06/21/2010, 04:02 PM
So I've been driving the Trooper around daily for the past 6 months or so. Last week I parked the Trooper for some work that needs to be done.

Which means, I've been driving the VX to work for the past few days.

First of all, it doesn't take long to forget just home awesome the VehiCROSS is to drive. But more than that, it immediately starts happening again and so much so, that you notice it all the time. You all know what I am talking about:

The stares. The comments. The pointing fingers. Everywhere. Incredible.

:D Bart

Marlin
06/21/2010, 04:15 PM
Me too, but I always thought it was cause I was naked.:D

nfpgasmask
06/21/2010, 04:30 PM

That's disturbing. :laughing:

Bart

VX KAT
06/21/2010, 05:02 PM
While in Seligman, AZ yesterday, after meeting circmand, driving thru the little town slowly, some guy jumped off a curb waving at us and snapped a few pictures....:thumbup:
This never happens to me since I live in such a small town, it was cool! You all talk about it so much, but I rarely get to experience it! :thumbup:

ZEUS
06/21/2010, 05:12 PM
So I've been driving the Trooper around daily for the past 6 months or so. Last week I parked the Trooper for some work that needs to be done.

Which means, I've been driving the VX to work for the past few days.

First of all, it doesn't take long to forget just home awesome the VehiCROSS is to drive. But more than that, it immediately starts happening again and so much so, that you notice it all the time. You all know what I am talking about:

The stares. The comments. The pointing fingers. Everywhere. Incredible.