PDA

View Full Version : We have an XBox thread so how 'bout PS3

Triathlete
12/27/2009, 07:50 AM
Since we already have a thread on XBox I thought I'd find out who everyone is on PS3 since I just got one.
I just started playing Modern Warfare.
I am...wait for it...wait...

triathletevx

...go figure:bwgy:
triathlete was already taken!:mad: I guess thats what happens when you arrive at the party late.

Ldub
12/28/2009, 01:41 AM
I've had my 60g since shortly after they came out, just recently started having problems playing blu-discs & PS3 games, so to prevent down time I picked a new 120g...:thumbup:
Been workin' like a champ, can't remember my username, but is of no consequence, since I don't play online.
Been playing MXvsATV reflex since it came out, & am about 85% complete.

Looking into replacing the blu-drive lens on the 60, then maybe upgrading the H-D as long as I'm working on it...:naughty:
Plenty of tutorials on youtoob for both mods.

Also like using this option for keeping the controllers juiced up...http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.product-reviews.net/wp-content/userimages/2007/10/pelican-sony-ps3-sixaxis-controller-charging-station-ultimate-playstation-3-accessory.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.product-reviews.net/2007/10/19/pelican-sony-ps3-sixaxis-controller-charging-station-ultimate-playstation-3-accessory/&usg=__smeb7mv8u8Asa0fBD8Dt9QZDdcQ=&h=280&w=286&sz=12&hl=en&start=2&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=tHauNFKgKNZhNM:&tbnh=113&tbnw=115&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dps3%2Bcharging%2Bstation%26ndsp%3D18% 26hl%3Den%26sa%3DN%26um%3D1

Triathlete
12/28/2009, 10:14 AM
Santa was nice and brought me the 250G version!:thumbup:

ZEUS
12/28/2009, 11:24 AM
I picked up a PS3 with my xmas bonus - FINALLY! Never could justify the expense until I got my new 1080p TV. I need to acquire the internet at home next month to truly unleash the inner-child-beast within. I shall virtually kill and die under the guise of pOtPiE... :)

Knivx
12/28/2009, 04:12 PM