PDA

View Full Version : History of the Vehicross Part 1 On youtube!

kodiak
07/13/2008, 04:28 PM
This is a little video I put together yesterday. :work:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3LCa-U9Aa1k

rowhard
07/13/2008, 04:48 PM
Kodiak, truly a superb endeavor, thank you. Having been a VX owner now for a few years and thinking I am a expert because I am a paid up member here at vehicross dot info, I have learned so much from you video and how much I didn't know. Think there should be a link posted here to this video for all of the new members that join in the future. Thanks again:thumbup:

fuzzy
07/13/2008, 05:57 PM
Good content, but PLEASE replace the computer voicing with good ol' human-speak!

johnnyapollo
07/13/2008, 06:37 PM
Agreed - the computer voice is irritating. You need a sexy, gravelly female voice in my opinion - heh.

-- John

Ldub
07/13/2008, 06:50 PM
Great vid...having Stephen Hawking narrate must have driven production cost through the roof...:thumbup:

Anita
07/13/2008, 08:20 PM
Great video.. some pics I have not seen before.

It reminds me of the sales video INSIGHTS: Vehicross, that has been passed around the membership. With all the new members, does everyone know about the INSIGHTs video?

kodiak
07/13/2008, 08:50 PM
Stephen owed me a favor for some theories I thro his way a while back. So be nice, your giving him a complex.:p Trust me that’s the best computer voice I could fined. The other ones are pretty bad.
I mite need to brake down and use my own vocie.:rolleyes:

Thanks for the encouragement, part two is coming up.

Ldub
07/13/2008, 08:54 PM
[QUOTE] Stephen owed me a favor for some theories I thru his way a while back. [QUOTE]

Good trade...:thumbup:

don moore
07/13/2008, 10:51 PM
great ...voice is diff. cant wait till #2:grinr:

Thmstec
07/13/2008, 11:38 PM
Whats INSIGHTs video? I'm not familiar, but now I'm curious.

Nice vid, just have similar criticism of the voice

Knigh7s
07/14/2008, 02:53 AM