PDA

View Full Version : VX-King-Lie after Lie after Lie

AlaskaVX
06/11/2003, 01:14 PM
VX-King,

I am starting a thread to show how much crap comes out of his mouth! :mad:

Originally posted by VX-KING
Please be honest, which is better to used
on my VX cuz i heard a lot about the pv mufflers and also the flowmaster mufflers but dont know which is better
but they are telling me to go with flowmaster cuz its #1

Why would he ask?

what is the differents with a pv muffler and a flowmaster
cuz i have a flowmaster on my vx and its LOUD but i like
will the pv muffler system give me the same sound or no
which is better to use pv or flowmaster and please tell me why before i buy a PV muffler system and if i buy a pv do i have to change the stock exhaust tip that came with the vehicross or no cuz i like the stock tip but if i have to does it come in chrome

you can contact me at my email address:

JDEJE@aol.com

thanks

Alex :jump:

Because here he says he has a Flowmaster :rollg:

what is better PV muffler or Flowmaster
cuz i have a flowmaster on my vx and it lond will of couse i have close to 310 hp inside my engine for racing

He still has a flowmaster. He also has 310 hp :rollg:

PV Muffler Dual Exhaust Bosh P.4 Sprak Plugs HOT SHOT INTAKE, SuperCharger, Nos Stage 5

These are the things that i have inside my VX and could help you guy's with horsepower and speed

Wow, now he changed to a dual exhast with PV muffler with NOS and SC! :rollg: Was he even around when the Hot Shot intake was around?

I have in stock 16" rims w/tires for sale at the prices of $500.00 even or Best offer and you can contact me at jdeje@aol.com for pics.

Hurry dont wait:cool:

OK you have 16"s I'm hurrying :rollg:

18" tires for the VX-2001 are on sale at the price of

$425.00 and these tires have at least 25,000 mile tire grip left

you can reach me at JDEJE@AOL.COM

Hurry Why Wait

Oh you have 18"s too, now I'm really in a hurry! :rollg:

yeah i did but your going to fly like HELL\